Westwood Church > Contact Us – Westwood Church

Contact Us – Westwood Church

Westwood MB Church

2658 Ospika Boulevard
Prince George, BC, Canada
V2N 2L8

email: office@westwoodchurch.bc.ca
phone: 250-562-3711
fax: 250-562-1012

Office Hours
Monday 9 am-4 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am-4 pm
Wednesday 9 am-4 pm
Thursday 9 am-4 pm
Friday (Closed)

 


Adult Ministries

Craig Reimer – craig@westwoodchurch.bc.ca

 


Children’s Ministries

Holly Wolitski – holly@westwoodchurch.bc.ca

 


Lead Pastor

Mark Wessner – mark@westwoodchurch.bc.ca

 


Seniors Ministries Contact

Ken and Myrna Penner – pennerkl@gmail.com

 


Music Ministries

Joel Cross – joel@westwoodchurch.bc.ca

 


Youth Ministries

Ryan Beer – ryan@westwoodchurch.bc.ca