Westwood Church > About Us > Contact Us – Westwood Church

Contact Us – Westwood Church

Westwood Church
2658 Ospika Boulevard
Prince George, BC, Canada
V2N 2L8
email: office@westwoodchurch.bc.ca
phone: 250-562-3711
fax: 250-562-1012

Office Hours:
Monday 9 am-4 pm
Tuesday 9 am-4 pm
Wednesday 9 am-4 pm
Thursday 9 am-4 pm

Lead Pastor

Mark Wessner – mark@westwoodchurch.bc.ca

Pastor of Groups Ministries

Craig Reimer – craig@westwoodchurch.bc.ca

Pastor of Congregational Life Ministries

Holly Wolitski – holly@westwoodchurch.bc.ca

Pastor of Gather Ministries

Joel Cross – joel@westwoodchurch.bc.ca

Pastor of Go Ministries

Ryan Beer – ryan@westwoodchurch.bc.ca

Administrator

Rob Larson - rob@westwoodchurch.bc.ca

Seniors Ministries Contacts

Lena Hamm – lena099@telus.net

Rose Loewen –¬†rozel507@telus.net